Author Topic: Chistmas Carols for Lacriwelt  (Read 6419 times)

kossatik Offline ru

• Forenhase
  • omnia mea mecum porto
Chistmas Carols for Lacriwelt
« on: November 06, 2012, 11:10:43 »
Hello everyone!

I know lots of people here sing or even write their own music.   :) And Christmas carols are sung in many countries and in many languages. Surely you sing them yourselves or listen to them every year and know them by heart!

I thought it would be great to have a worldwide Christmas-carol collection here to listen to on Christmas holidays.

You take record of yourself singing a carol preferably in your native language and mail it to me, and shortly before Christmas I put the collection here.

Tell me please, if you like the idea or not!

[Pity I'm not very good with sound programs, so we could make a lacriwelt-christmas-chorus ;D]

NuWoLa Offline mx

• Forenfreak
Antw:Chistmas Carols for Lacriwelt
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2012, 13:10:47 »
It's a wonderful idea, unfortunately, with my horrible voice, it would be a mmm.. Halloween carol? Hahaha but I know there are some pretty good singers around here and if they participate, I'll be anxious for listen the final result  :D
Ich warte auf dich! 

Zeake_Asakura Offline ru

• Forenlichtgestalt
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2012, 14:32:06 »
Something like this happened few years ago and the result was terrifying :)
Life is what happens to you when you're busy making other plans.

Kitty Offline be

• Global Moderator
  • Forenlichtgestalt
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2012, 15:55:59 »

:D hahah that smile after the sentence just killed me  ;D thanks buddy... but maybe we just picked the wrong song? or put the wrong voices together? :D
I'd be in for another round  ;D Maybe Jingle Bells :D
When you can dream it, you can do it!

Shadows-In-Twilight Offline si

• Global Moderator
  • Forenlichtgestalt
  • ein blick - ein kuss und dann die ewigkeit
« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2012, 16:38:52 »